Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Thursday 1st November 201807:00(HALL) Prayer Meeting
14:00(HALL) All Saints Fellowship & Social Club
20:00(HALL) All Saints Players
CONTACT:
Lisa Barker
lisabarker32@hotmail.com
Friday 2nd November 201811:00(HALL) Tap Dancing
CONTACT:
Jean Finn
01708 372536
07872 065850
18:45(HALL) Guides
CONTACT: Anne Marson
(01708) 446593
anne_marson@outlook.com
Saturday 3rd November 201818:30(HALL) AA
CONTACT:
Charlie
07376 142519
Sunday 4th November 201808:30(CHURCH) Holy Communion Service
Said service, with a short talk or sermon.
10:30(Church) Children's Groups
10:30(CHURCH) Family Communion
13:30(HALL) Harvesters RCCG
CONTACT:
Dora Akinjagunla
07504 669739
Monday 5th November 201810:00(HALL) Zumba
CONTACT:
Carl McKenzie
07956502018
16:30(HALL) Rainbows
CONTACT:
Tracy Drinkwater (01708) 349788
tracey@redcuberecruitment.co.uk
19:30(HALL) AA
Contact:
John
07903832131
Tuesday 6th November 201809:15(HALL) WeightWatchers
CONTACT:
Joanne Walker
0208 8221339
12:15(HALL) CLEANING
15:30(HALL) Perform Workshops
19:30(HALL) Harvester RCCG
CONTACT:
Dora Akinjagunla
07504 669739
Wednesday 7th November 201810:30(CHURCH & HALL) Holy Communion
Said service with a short talk, followed by refreshments.
18:00(HALL) Brownies
CONTACT:
Julia King (01708) 520579
kings-quantocks@hotmail.co.uk
20:00(HALL) Yoga
CONTACT:
Jane Slemmings
01708 454311
Thursday 8th November 201807:00(HALL) Prayer Meeting
14:00(HALL) All Saints Fellowship & Social Club
20:00(HALL) All Saints Players
CONTACT:
Lisa Barker
lisabarker32@hotmail.com
Friday 9th November 201811:00(HALL) Tap Dancing
CONTACT:
Jean Finn
01708 372536
07872 065850
18:45(HALL) Guides
CONTACT: Anne Marson
(01708) 446593
anne_marson@outlook.com
Saturday 10th November 201818:30(HALL) AA
CONTACT:
Charlie
07376 142519
Sunday 11th November 201808:30(CHURCH) Holy Communion Service
Said service, with a short talk or sermon.
10:55(CHURCH) Family Parade Service
Monday 12th November 201810:00(HALL) Zumba
CONTACT:
Carl McKenzie
07956502018
16:30(HALL) Rainbows
CONTACT:
Tracy Drinkwater (01708) 349788
tracey@redcuberecruitment.co.uk
19:30(HALL) AA
Contact:
John
07903832131
Tuesday 13th November 201809:15(HALL) WeightWatchers
CONTACT:
Joanne Walker
0208 8221339
12:15(HALL) CLEANING
15:30(HALL) Perform Workshops
19:30(HALL) Harvester RCCG
CONTACT:
Dora Akinjagunla
07504 669739
Wednesday 14th November 201810:30(CHURCH & HALL) Holy Communion
Said service with a short talk, followed by refreshments.
18:00(HALL) Brownies
CONTACT:
Julia King (01708) 520579
kings-quantocks@hotmail.co.uk
20:00(HALL) Yoga
CONTACT:
Jane Slemmings
01708 454311
Thursday 15th November 201807:00(HALL) Prayer Meeting
14:00(HALL) All Saints Fellowship & Social Club
20:00(HALL) All Saints Players
CONTACT:
Lisa Barker
lisabarker32@hotmail.com
Friday 16th November 201811:00(HALL) Tap Dancing
CONTACT:
Jean Finn
01708 372536
07872 065850
18:45(HALL) Guides
CONTACT: Anne Marson
(01708) 446593
anne_marson@outlook.com
Saturday 17th November 201818:30(HALL) AA
CONTACT:
Charlie
07376 142519
Sunday 18th November 201808:30(CHURCH) Holy Communion Service
Said service, with a short talk or sermon.
10:30(CHURCH) Morning Praise
10:30(HALL) Children's Groups
Monday 19th November 201810:00(HALL) Zumba
CONTACT:
Carl McKenzie
07956502018
16:30(HALL) Rainbows
CONTACT:
Tracy Drinkwater (01708) 349788
tracey@redcuberecruitment.co.uk
19:30(HALL) AA
Contact:
John
07903832131
Tuesday 20th November 201809:15(HALL) WeightWatchers
CONTACT:
Joanne Walker
0208 8221339
12:15(HALL) CLEANING
15:30(HALL) Perform Workshops
19:30(HALL) Harvester RCCG
CONTACT:
Dora Akinjagunla
07504 669739
Wednesday 21st November 201810:30(CHURCH & HALL) Holy Communion
Said service with a short talk, followed by refreshments.
18:00(HALL) Brownies
CONTACT:
Julia King (01708) 520579
kings-quantocks@hotmail.co.uk
20:00(HALL) Yoga
CONTACT:
Jane Slemmings
01708 454311
Thursday 22nd November 201807:00(HALL) Prayer Meeting
14:00(HALL) All Saints Fellowship & Social Club
20:00(HALL) All Saints Players
CONTACT:
Lisa Barker
lisabarker32@hotmail.com
Friday 23rd November 201811:00(HALL) Tap Dancing
CONTACT:
Jean Finn
01708 372536
07872 065850
18:45(HALL) Guides
CONTACT: Anne Marson
(01708) 446593
anne_marson@outlook.com
Saturday 24th November 201818:30(HALL) AA
CONTACT:
Charlie
07376 142519
Sunday 25th November 201808:30(CHURCH) Holy Communion Service
Said service, with a short talk or sermon.
10:30(HALL) Children's Group(s)
10:30(CHURCH) Parish Communion
Children to their groups for first part, come into church after
Eucharistic Prayer. Sung worship led by the Choir. Our most formal and traditional service.
Monday 26th November 201810:00(HALL) Zumba
CONTACT:
Carl McKenzie
07956502018
16:30(HALL) Rainbows
CONTACT:
Tracy Drinkwater (01708) 349788
tracey@redcuberecruitment.co.uk
19:30(HALL) AA
Contact:
John
07903832131
Tuesday 27th November 201809:15(HALL) WeightWatchers
CONTACT:
Joanne Walker
0208 8221339
12:15(HALL) CLEANING
15:30(HALL) Perform Workshops
19:30(HALL) Harvester RCCG
CONTACT:
Dora Akinjagunla
07504 669739
Wednesday 28th November 201810:30(CHURCH & HALL) Holy Communion
Said service with a short talk, followed by refreshments.
18:00(HALL) Brownies
CONTACT:
Julia King (01708) 520579
kings-quantocks@hotmail.co.uk
20:00(HALL) Yoga
CONTACT:
Jane Slemmings
01708 454311
Thursday 29th November 201807:00(HALL) Prayer Meeting
14:00(HALL) All Saints Fellowship & Social Club
20:00(HALL) All Saints Players
CONTACT:
Lisa Barker
lisabarker32@hotmail.com
Friday 30th November 201811:00(HALL) Tap Dancing
CONTACT:
Jean Finn
01708 372536
07872 065850
18:45(HALL) Guides
CONTACT: Anne Marson
(01708) 446593
anne_marson@outlook.com
<< October