Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2019

May 2019

Saturday 4th May 201918:30(HALL) AA
CONTACT:
Charlie
07376 142519
Sunday 5th May 201910:30(CHURCH) Family Parade Service
All together for whole service. Rainbows, Brownies, Guides, Beavers, Cubs & Scouts. Short interactive talk & National Anthem. Followed by refreshments.
13:30(HALL) Harvesters RCCG
CONTACT:
Dora Akinjagunla
07504 669739
Tuesday 7th May 201912:15(HALL) CLEANING
15:30(HALL) Perform Workshops
Saturday 11th May 201918:30(HALL) AA
CONTACT:
Charlie
07376 142519
Sunday 12th May 201910:30(HALL) Children's Groups
10:30(CHURCH) Family Communion Service
Children in church for first part of service (Communion), then afterwards to their own group(s). Sung worship led by the Choir. Non-traditional Communion service with sermon aiming to be more accessible to children. Followed by refreshments.
Tuesday 14th May 201912:15(HALL) CLEANING
15:30(HALL) Perform Workshops
Saturday 18th May 201918:30(HALL) AA
CONTACT:
Charlie
07376 142519
Sunday 19th May 201910:30(CHURCH) Cafe Church
Refreshments, talk, discussion for adults. Children have their own group(s). Followed by refreshments
10:30(HALL) Children's Groups
Tuesday 21st May 201912:15(HALL) CLEANING
15:30(HALL) Perform Workshops
Saturday 25th May 201918:30(HALL) AA
CONTACT:
Charlie
07376 142519
Tuesday 28th May 201912:15(HALL) CLEANING
15:30(HALL) Perform Workshops
<< April 2019