Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Squirrels Heath All Saints Ardleigh Green
May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018 09:15(HALL) WeightWatchersCONTACT:
Joanne Walker
0208 8221339
19:30(HALL) Harvester RCCGCONTACT:
Dora Akinjagunla
07504 669739
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 10:30(CHURCH & HALL) Holy CommunionSaid service with a short talk, followed by refreshments.
12:00(HALL) Across Havering Meeting
18:00(HALL) BrowniesCONTACT:
Julia King (01708) 520579
kings-quantocks@hotmail.co.uk
20:00(HALL) YogaCONTACT:
Jane Slemmings
01708 454311
Thursday 3rd May 2018 06:30(HALL) Polling Station - Local Elections
Friday 4th May 2018 11:00(HALL) Tap DancingCONTACT:
Jean Finn
01708 372536
07872 065850
18:45(HALL) GuidesCONTACT: Anne Marson
(01708) 446593
anne_marson@outlook.com
20:15(CHURCH) Choir Practice
20:30(HALL) All Saints Players
Saturday 5th May 2018 18:30(HALL) AACONTACT:
Charlie
07376 142519


Sunday 6th May 2018 08:30(CHURCH) Holy Communion ServiceSaid service, with a short talk or sermon.
10:30(CHURCH) Family Parade Service with BaptismAll together for whole service. Rainbows, Brownies, Guides, Beavers, Cubs & Scouts. Short interactive talk & National Anthem. Followed by refreshments.
13:30(HALL) Harvester RCCGCONTACT:
Dora Akinjagunla
07504 669739
17:00(HALL) All Saints Players
Monday 7th May 2018 19:30(HALL) AAContact:
John
07903832131
Tuesday 8th May 2018 09:15(HALL) WeightWatchersCONTACT:
Joanne Walker
0208 8221339
19:30(HALL) Harvester RCCGCONTACT:
Dora Akinjagunla
07504 669739
Wednesday 9th May 2018 10:30(CHURCH & HALL) Holy CommunionSaid service with a short talk, followed by refreshments.
18:00(HALL) BrowniesCONTACT:
Julia King (01708) 520579
kings-quantocks@hotmail.co.uk
20:00(HALL) YogaCONTACT:
Jane Slemmings
01708 454311
Thursday 10th May 2018 07:00(HALL) Prayer Meeting
14:00(HALL) All Saints Fellowship & Social Club
20:00(HALL) All Saints PlayersCONTACT:
Lisa Barker
lisabarker32@hotmail.com
Friday 11th May 2018 11:00(HALL) Tap DancingCONTACT:
Jean Finn
01708 372536
07872 065850
18:45(HALL) GuidesCONTACT: Anne Marson
(01708) 446593
anne_marson@outlook.com
20:15(CHURCH) Choir Practice
20:30(HALL) All Saints Players
Saturday 12th May 2018 18:30(HALL) AACONTACT:
Charlie
07376 142519


Sunday 13th May 2018 08:30(CHURCH) Holy Communion ServiceSaid service, with a short talk or sermon.
10:30(CHURCH) Family Communion ServiceChildren in church for first part of service (Communion), then afterwards to their own group(s). Sung worship led by the Choir. Non-traditional Communion service with sermon aiming to be more accessible to children. Followed by refreshments.
13:30(HALL) Harvesters RCCGCONTACT:
Dora Akinjagunla
07504 669739
17:00(HALL) All Saints Players
19:30(HALL) Group With No Name
Monday 14th May 2018 10:00(HALL) ZumbaCONTACT:
Carl McKenzie
07956502018
15:30(HALL) Street PartyCONTACT:
Tracy Drinkwater (01708) 349788
tracey@redcuberecruitment.co.uk
19:30(HALL) AAContact:
John
07903832131
Tuesday 15th May 2018 09:15(HALL) WeightWatchersCONTACT:
Joanne Walker
0208 8221339
20:00(HALL) All Saints Players
Wednesday 16th May 2018 10:30(CHURCH & HALL) Holy CommunionSaid service with a short talk, followed by refreshments.
20:00(HALL) YogaCONTACT:
Jane Slemmings
01708 454311
Thursday 17th May 2018 07:00(HALL) Prayer Meeting
14:00(HALL) All Saints Fellowship & Social Club
18:30(HALL) All Saints PlayersCONTACT:
Lisa Barker
lisabarker32@hotmail.com
Friday 18th May 2018 11:00(HALL) Tap DancingCONTACT:
Jean Finn
01708 372536
07872 065850
18:30(HALL) All Saints Players
18:45(CHURCH) GuidesCONTACT: Anne Marson
(01708) 446593
anne_marson@outlook.com
20:15(CHURCH) Choir Practice
Saturday 19th May 2018 18:30(HALL) AACONTACT:
Charlie
07376 142519


Sunday 20th May 2018 08:30(CHURCH) Holy Communion ServiceSaid service, with a short talk or sermon.
10:30(CHURCH) Cafe ChurchRefreshments, talk, discussion for adults. Children have their own group(s). Followed by refreshments
10:30(HALL) Children's Groups
13:30(HALL) Harvester RCCGCONTACT:
Dora Akinjagunla
07504 669739
Monday 21st May 2018 10:00(HALL) ZumbaCONTACT:
Carl McKenzie
07956502018
16:30(HALL) RainbowsCONTACT:
Tracy Drinkwater (01708) 349788
tracey@redcuberecruitment.co.uk
19:30(HALL) AAContact:
John
07903832131
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 09:15(HALL) WeightWatchersCONTACT:
Joanne Walker
0208 8221339
19:30(HALL) Harvester RCCGCONTACT:
Dora Akinjagunla
07504 669739
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 10:30(CHURCH & HALL) Holy CommunionSaid service with a short talk, followed by refreshments.
18:00(HALL) BrowniesCONTACT:
Julia King (01708) 520579
kings-quantocks@hotmail.co.uk
20:00(HALL) YogaCONTACT:
Jane Slemmings
01708 454311
Thursday 24th May 2018 07:00(HALL) Prayer Meeting
14:00(HALL) All Saints Fellowship & Social Club
20:00(HALL) All Saints PlayersCONTACT:
Lisa Barker
lisabarker32@hotmail.com
Friday 25th May 2018 11:00(HALL) Tap DancingCONTACT:
Jean Finn
01708 372536
07872 065850
18:45(HALL) GuidesCONTACT: Anne Marson
(01708) 446593
anne_marson@outlook.com
20:15(CHURCH) Choir Practice
Saturday 26th May 2018 18:30(HALL) AACONTACT:
Charlie
07376 142519


Sunday 27th May 2018 08:30(CHURCH) Holy Communion ServiceSaid service, with a short talk or sermon.
10:30(HALL) Children's Group(s)
10:30(CHURCH) Morning Praise ServiceAll together for first part, children to their groups after 2nd song. Sung worship led by the Choir. informal and flexible service with sermon. Followed by refreshments..
13:30(HALL) Harvester RCCGCONTACT:
Dora Akinjagunla
07504 669739
19:30(HALL) Group With No Name
Monday 28th May 2018 10:00(HALL) ZumbaCONTACT:
Carl McKenzie
07956502018
19:30(HALL) AAContact:
John
07903832131
Tuesday 29th May 2018 09:15(HALL) WeightWatchersCONTACT:
Joanne Walker
0208 8221339
19:30(HALL) Harvester RCCGCONTACT:
Dora Akinjagunla
07504 669739
Wednesday 30th May 2018 10:30(CHURCH & HALL) Holy CommunionSaid service with a short talk, followed by refreshments.
Thursday 31st May 2018 14:00(HALL) All Saints Fellowship & Social Club
20:00(HALL) All Saints PlayersCONTACT:
Lisa Barker
lisabarker32@hotmail.com