Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Squirrels Heath All Saints Ardleigh Green
June 2018

Friday 1st June 2018 11:00(HALL) Tap DancingCONTACT:
Jean Finn
01708 372536
07872 065850
20:00(HALL) Guide Meeting
20:15(CHURCH) Choir Practice
Saturday 2nd June 2018 18:30(HALL) AACONTACT:
Charlie
07376 142519


Sunday 3rd June 2018 08:30(CHURCH) Holy Communion ServiceSaid service, with a short talk or sermon.
10:30(CHURCH) All-Age Morning PraiseAll together for whole service.
13:30(HALL) Harvester RCCGCONTACT:
Dora Akinjagunla
07504 669739
Monday 4th June 2018 10:00(HALL) ZumbaCONTACT:
Carl McKenzie
07956502018
16:30(HALL) RainbowsCONTACT:
Tracy Drinkwater (01708) 349788
tracey@redcuberecruitment.co.uk
19:30(HALL) AAContact:
John
07903832131
Tuesday 5th June 2018 09:15(HALL) WeightWatchersCONTACT:
Joanne Walker
0208 8221339
12:15(HALL) CLEANING
19:30(HALL) Harvester RCCGCONTACT:
Dora Akinjagunla
07504 669739
Wednesday 6th June 2018 10:30(CHURCH & HALL) Holy CommunionSaid service with a short talk, followed by refreshments.
18:00(HALL) BrowniesCONTACT:
Julia King (01708) 520579
kings-quantocks@hotmail.co.uk
20:00(HALL) YogaCONTACT:
Jane Slemmings
01708 454311
Thursday 7th June 2018 07:00(HALL) Prayer Meeting
08:30(HALL) CLEANING
14:00(HALL) All Saints Fellowship & Social Club
20:00(HALL) All Saints PlayersCONTACT:
Lisa Barker
lisabarker32@hotmail.com
Friday 8th June 2018 11:00(HALL) Tap DancingCONTACT:
Jean Finn
01708 372536
07872 065850
13:00(CHURCH & HALL) Flower Festival & Fayre Set-Up
20:15(CHURCH) Choir Practice
Saturday 9th June 2018 (CHURCH & HALL) Flower Festival & Fayre, 10am-4pm
Sunday 10th June 2018 08:30(CHURCH) Holy Communion ServiceSaid service, with a short talk or sermon.
10:30(CHURCH) All-Age Morning PraiseAll together for whole service.
12:00(CHURCH & HALL) Flower Festival & Fayre, 12noon-4pm
19:30(HALL) Group With No Name
Monday 11th June 2018 10:00(HALL) ZumbaCONTACT:
Carl McKenzie
07956502018
16:30(HALL) RainbowsCONTACT:
Tracy Drinkwater (01708) 349788
tracey@redcuberecruitment.co.uk
19:30(HALL) AAContact:
John
07903832131
Tuesday 12th June 2018 09:15(HALL) WeightWatchersCONTACT:
Joanne Walker
0208 8221339
12:15(HALL) CLEANING
19:30(HALL) Harvester RCCGCONTACT:
Dora Akinjagunla
07504 669739
Wednesday 13th June 2018 10:30(CHURCH & HALL) Holy CommunionSaid service with a short talk, followed by refreshments.
18:00(HALL) BrowniesCONTACT:
Julia King (01708) 520579
kings-quantocks@hotmail.co.uk
20:00(HALL) YogaCONTACT:
Jane Slemmings
01708 454311
Thursday 14th June 2018 07:00(HALL) Prayer Meeting
08:30(HALL) CLEANING
14:00(HALL) All Saints Fellowship & Social Club
20:00(HALL) All Saints PlayersCONTACT:
Lisa Barker
lisabarker32@hotmail.com
Friday 15th June 2018 11:00(HALL) Tap DancingCONTACT:
Jean Finn
01708 372536
07872 065850
18:45(HALL) GuidesCONTACT: Anne Marson
(01708) 446593
anne_marson@outlook.com
20:15(CHURCH) Choir Practice
Saturday 16th June 2018 18:30(HALL) AACONTACT:
Charlie
07376 142519


Sunday 17th June 2018 08:30(CHURCH) Holy Communion ServiceSaid service, with a short talk or sermon.
10:30(CHURCH) Cafe ChurchRefreshments, talk, discussion for adults. Children have their own group(s). Followed by refreshments
10:30(HALL) Children's Groups
13:30(HALL) Harvester RCCGCONTACT:
Dora Akinjagunla
07504 669739
Monday 18th June 2018 10:00(HALL) ZumbaCONTACT:
Carl McKenzie
07956502018
16:30(HALL) RainbowsCONTACT:
Tracy Drinkwater (01708) 349788
tracey@redcuberecruitment.co.uk
19:30(HALL) AAContact:
John
07903832131
Tuesday 19th June 2018 09:15(HALL) WeightWatchersCONTACT:
Joanne Walker
0208 8221339
12:15(HALL) CLEANING
19:30(HALL) Harvester RCCGCONTACT:
Dora Akinjagunla
07504 669739
Wednesday 20th June 2018 10:30(CHURCH & HALL) Holy CommunionSaid service with a short talk, followed by refreshments.
18:00(HALL) BrowniesCONTACT:
Julia King (01708) 520579
kings-quantocks@hotmail.co.uk
20:00(HALL) YogaCONTACT:
Jane Slemmings
01708 454311
Thursday 21st June 2018 07:00(HALL) Prayer Meeting
08:30(HALL) CLEANING
14:00(HALL) All Saints Fellowship & Social Club
20:00(HALL) All Saints PlayersCONTACT:
Lisa Barker
lisabarker32@hotmail.com
Friday 22nd June 2018 11:00(HALL) Tap DancingCONTACT:
Jean Finn
01708 372536
07872 065850
18:45(HALL) GuidesCONTACT: Anne Marson
(01708) 446593
anne_marson@outlook.com
20:15(CHURCH) Choir Practice
Saturday 23rd June 2018 18:30(HALL) AACONTACT:
Charlie
07376 142519


Sunday 24th June 2018 08:30(CHURCH) Holy Communion ServiceSaid service, with a short talk or sermon.
10:30(HALL) Children's Group(s)
10:30(CHURCH) Parish CommunionChildren to their groups for first part, come into church after
Eucharistic Prayer. Sung worship led by the Choir. Our most formal and traditional service.
13:30(HALL) Harvester RCCGCONTACT:
Dora Akinjagunla
07504 669739
19:30(HALL) Group With No Name
Monday 25th June 2018 10:00(HALL) ZumbaCONTACT:
Carl McKenzie
07956502018
16:30(HALL) RainbowsCONTACT:
Tracy Drinkwater (01708) 349788
tracey@redcuberecruitment.co.uk
19:30(HALL) AAContact:
John
07903832131
Tuesday 26th June 2018 09:15(HALL) WeightWatchersCONTACT:
Joanne Walker
0208 8221339
12:15(HALL) CLEANING
19:30(HALL) Harvester RCCGCONTACT:
Dora Akinjagunla
07504 669739
Wednesday 27th June 2018 10:30(CHURCH & HALL) Holy CommunionSaid service with a short talk, followed by refreshments.
18:00(HALL) BrowniesCONTACT:
Julia King (01708) 520579
kings-quantocks@hotmail.co.uk
20:00(HALL) YogaCONTACT:
Jane Slemmings
01708 454311
Thursday 28th June 2018 07:00(HALL) Prayer Meeting
08:30(HALL) CLEANING
14:00(HALL) All Saints Fellowship & Social Club
20:00(HALL) All Saints PlayersCONTACT:
Lisa Barker
lisabarker32@hotmail.com
Friday 29th June 2018 11:00(HALL) Tap DancingCONTACT:
Jean Finn
01708 372536
07872 065850
18:45(HALL) GuidesCONTACT: Anne Marson
(01708) 446593
anne_marson@outlook.com
20:15(CHURCH) Choir Practice
Saturday 30th June 2018 13:30(HALL) Private Party
18:30(HALL) AACONTACT:
Charlie
07376 142519