Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Squirrels Heath All Saints Ardleigh Green
August 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 10:30(CHURCH & HALL) Holy CommunionSaid service with a short talk, followed by refreshments.
20:00(HALL) YogaCONTACT:
Jane Slemmings
01708 454311
Thursday 2nd August 2018 08:30(HALL) CLEANING
20:00(HALL) All Saints PlayersCONTACT:
Lisa Barker
lisabarker32@hotmail.com
Friday 3rd August 2018 11:00(HALL) Tap DancingCONTACT:
Jean Finn
01708 372536
07872 065850
18:00(HALL) Fundraising Event
20:15(CHURCH) Choir Practice
Saturday 4th August 2018 10:00(Hall) All Saints Players
18:30(HALL) AACONTACT:
Charlie
07376 142519


Sunday 5th August 2018 08:30(CHURCH) Holy Communion ServiceSaid service, with a short talk or sermon.
10:30(HALL) Children's Group(s)
10:30(CHURCH) Family Communion
13:30(HALL) Harvesters RCCGCONTACT:
Dora Akinjagunla
07504 669739
Monday 6th August 2018 19:30(HALL) AAContact:
John
07903832131
Tuesday 7th August 2018 09:15(HALL) WeightWatchersCONTACT:
Joanne Walker
0208 8221339
12:15(HALL) CLEANING
19:30(HALL) Harvester RCCGCONTACT:
Dora Akinjagunla
07504 669739
Wednesday 8th August 2018 10:30(CHURCH & HALL) Holy CommunionSaid service with a short talk, followed by refreshments.
20:00(HALL) YogaCONTACT:
Jane Slemmings
01708 454311
Thursday 9th August 2018 08:30(HALL) CLEANING
20:00(HALL) All Saints PlayersCONTACT:
Lisa Barker
lisabarker32@hotmail.com
Friday 10th August 2018 11:00(HALL) Tap DancingCONTACT:
Jean Finn
01708 372536
07872 065850
20:15(CHURCH) Choir Practice
Saturday 11th August 2018 18:30(HALL) AACONTACT:
Charlie
07376 142519


Sunday 12th August 2018 08:30(CHURCH) Holy Communion ServiceSaid service, with a short talk or sermon.
10:30(CHURCH) Family Communion ServiceChildren in church for first part of service (Communion), then afterwards to their own group(s). Sung worship led by the Choir. Non-traditional Communion service with sermon aiming to be more accessible to children. Followed by refreshments.
10:30(HALL) Children's Groups
13:30(HALL) Harvesters RCCGCONTACT:
Dora Akinjagunla
07504 669739
19:30(HALL) Group With No Name
Monday 13th August 2018 10:00(HALL) ZumbaCONTACT:
Carl McKenzie
07956502018
19:30(HALL) AAContact:
John
07903832131
Tuesday 14th August 2018 09:15(HALL) WeightWatchersCONTACT:
Joanne Walker
0208 8221339
12:15(HALL) CLEANING
19:30(HALL) Harvester RCCGCONTACT:
Dora Akinjagunla
07504 669739
Wednesday 15th August 2018 10:30(CHURCH & HALL) Holy CommunionSaid service with a short talk, followed by refreshments.
20:00(HALL) YogaCONTACT:
Jane Slemmings
01708 454311
Thursday 16th August 2018 08:30(HALL) CLEANING
14:00(HALL) All Saints Fellowship & Social Club
20:00(HALL) All Saints PlayersCONTACT:
Lisa Barker
lisabarker32@hotmail.com
Friday 17th August 2018 11:00(HALL) Tap DancingCONTACT:
Jean Finn
01708 372536
07872 065850
20:15(CHURCH) Choir Practice
Saturday 18th August 2018 18:30(HALL) AACONTACT:
Charlie
07376 142519


Sunday 19th August 2018 08:30(CHURCH) Holy Communion ServiceSaid service, with a short talk or sermon.
10:30(HALL) Children's Groups
10:30(CHURCH) Cafe ChurchRefreshments, talk, discussion for adults. Children have their own group(s). Followed by refreshments
13:30(HALL) Harvesters RCCGCONTACT:
Dora Akinjagunla
07504 669739
Monday 20th August 2018 10:00(HALL) ZumbaCONTACT:
Carl McKenzie
07956502018
19:30(HALL) AAContact:
John
07903832131
Tuesday 21st August 2018 09:15(HALL) WeightWatchersCONTACT:
Joanne Walker
0208 8221339
12:15(HALL) CLEANING
19:30(HALL) Harvester RCCGCONTACT:
Dora Akinjagunla
07504 669739
Wednesday 22nd August 2018 10:30(CHURCH & HALL) Holy CommunionSaid service with a short talk, followed by refreshments.
Thursday 23rd August 2018 08:30(HALL) CLEANING
14:00(HALL) All Saints Fellowship & Social Club
20:00(HALL) All Saints PlayersCONTACT:
Lisa Barker
lisabarker32@hotmail.com
Friday 24th August 2018 11:00(HALL) Tap DancingCONTACT:
Jean Finn
01708 372536
07872 065850
20:15(CHURCH) Choir Practice
Saturday 25th August 2018 18:30(HALL) AACONTACT:
Charlie
07376 142519


Sunday 26th August 2018 08:30(CHURCH) Holy Communion ServiceSaid service, with a short talk or sermon.
10:30(HALL) Children's Group(s)
10:30(CHURCH) Parish CommunionChildren to their groups for first part, come into church after
Eucharistic Prayer. Sung worship led by the Choir. Our most formal and traditional service.
13:30(HALL) Harvester RCCGCONTACT:
Dora Akinjagunla
07504 669739
19:30(HALL) Group With No Name
Monday 27th August 2018 19:30(HALL) AAContact:
John
07903832131
Tuesday 28th August 2018 09:15(HALL) WeightWatchersCONTACT:
Joanne Walker
0208 8221339
12:15(HALL) CLEANING
19:30(HALL) Harvester RCCGCONTACT:
Dora Akinjagunla
07504 669739
Wednesday 29th August 2018 10:30(CHURCH & HALL) Holy CommunionSaid service with a short talk, followed by refreshments.
18:00(HALL) Brownie Leader's Meeting
20:00(HALL) YogaCONTACT:
Jane Slemmings
01708 454311
Thursday 30th August 2018 08:30(HALL) CLEANING
14:00(HALL) All Saints Fellowship & Social Club
20:00(HALL) All Saints PlayersCONTACT:
Lisa Barker
lisabarker32@hotmail.com
Friday 31st August 2018 11:00(HALL) Tap DancingCONTACT:
Jean Finn
01708 372536
07872 065850
20:15(CHURCH) Choir Practice
20:30(HALL) All Saints PlayersCONTACT:
Lisa Barker
lisabarker32@hotmail.com